UW-Madison Dept of Bacteriology
Pictures of CRC Cameron R. Currie

Professor of Bacteriology

6155 Microbial Sciences Building
1550 Linden Drive

Office: (608) 265-8034
Lab: (608) 890-0237
email icon for Curriecurrie@bact.wisc.edu

BioPublicationsLab PersonnelLab Website
Lab Personnel
Pictures of Adam  Book
Adam Book
Postdoc
ajbook@wisc.edu
Pictures of Lindsey Bouras
Lindsey Bouras
Undergrad Student
lbouras@wisc.edu
Pictures of Gaspar Bruner Montero
Gaspar Bruner Montero
Grad Student
gmontero@wisc.edu
Pictures of Hanah Cytron
Hanah Cytron
Undergrad Student
cytron@wisc.edu
Pictures of Nicole Davis
Nicole Davis
Undergrad Student
nmdavis4@wisc.edu
Pictures of Alexandria Hare
Alexandria Hare
Undergrad Student
arhare@wisc.edu
Pictures of Heidi Horn
Heidi Horn
Grad Student
hhorn@wisc.edu
Pictures of Lily Khadempour
Lily Khadempour
Grad Student
khadempour@wisc.edu
Pictures of Katherine Kokkinias
Katherine Kokkinias
Undergrad Student
kokkinias@wisc.edu
Pictures of Jacob  Krupa
Jacob Krupa
Undergrad Student
jkrupa@wisc.edu
Pictures of Gina Lewin
Gina Lewin
Grad Student
glewin@wisc.edu
Pictures of Bradon McDonald
Bradon McDonald
Grad Student
brmcdonald@wisc.edu
Pictures of Laura Muller
Laura Muller
Research Specialist
Lab Manager
lmuller2@wisc.edu
Pictures of Kailene Perry
Kailene Perry
Undergrad Student
ksperry2@wisc.edu
Pictures of Steven Suh
Steven Suh
Undergrad Student
sasuh@wisc.edu
Pictures of KaLa Van Den Heuvel
KaLa Van Den Heuvel
Undergrad Student
kavandenheuv@wisc.edu
Pictures of Evelyn Wendt-Pienkowski
Evelyn Wendt-Pienkowski
Research Specialist
eiwendtp@wisc.edu
Pictures of Matt Wood
Matt Wood
Undergrad Student
mwwood2@wisc.edu
© 2014, All Rights Reserved.
Department of Bacteriology
University of Wisconsin-Madison
Microbial Sciences Building
1550 Linden Dr. Madison, WI 53706

Phone (608) 262-2914
Department Chair: Richard Gourse
Department Portal: Login
UW-Madison Logo